Web Toolbar by Wibiya
now in your cart 0 items

Log In to be able to add this product to your Wish List.

Enter your email address to subscribe to our Newsletter.

Night of Remembrance - Yusuf Islam


Night of Remembrance commemorated 20 years of Islamia Schools. Held at the Royal Albert Hall on 20th October 2003, Yusuf Islam was joined by friends from around the world to celebrate this anniversary and share the universal message of peace. This unique experience will shortly be available on double CD with songs by Yusuf Islam (including Peace Train), Zain Bhikha, Native Deen and Khalid Belrhouzi. In addition to the songs the CD will also include talks by Hamza Yusuf Hanson, Abdal Hakim Winter and Prince Naseem Hamed.

Number of Discs: 2 Running Time (aprox.): 1h 20min Language(s): English, Arabic and Zulu

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Introduction
  2. I Look, I See
  3. Praise to the Prophet (Pbuh)
  4. Selawat
  5. Al Fatiha
  6. God Is the Light
  7. Children's Ideas for Peace
  8. Native Deen Introduction
  9. Intentions
  10. Madad
  11. Nkosi Sikeleli' Afrika
  12. Our World
  13. Tala 'Al-Badru 'Alayna
  14. Drug Free
  15. Save Me
  16. A Word of Thanks
  17. Peace Train '03
  18. Tala 'Al-Badru 'Alayna

Disc: 2

  1. Al Fatiha
  2. Thankfulness
  3. People of Hope

Add to Cart: